Home / 270 Micro / Hill Wins First; Reinhardt And Webster Repeat

Hill Wins First; Reinhardt And Webster Repeat

Travis Hill won his first wingless 600cc Micro Sprint feature on Friday night while Tyler Reinhardt repeated in the 270cc Micro Sprints and John Webster won his second ServPro Four Cylinder Enduro.

Jemain Godshall jumped out to the lead at the start of the 600cc Micro Sprint feature. Hill completed the pass for the lead on lap 5 and pulled away from the rest of the field. Godshall finished runner-up with Nick Havens finishing third. Austin Quick finished fourth with Austin Bishop rounding out the top five.

Tyler Reinhardt started third in the 270cc Micro Sprint field and quickly took the lead by the completion of the first lap. Reinhardt remained the leader through several restarts and each time pulled away from second place contender. Alex Swift, Colin Bustard, Rich Keller and Kyle Spence trailed Reinhardt to the checkered flag.

John Webster won the 20-lap non-stop ServPro Four Cylinder Enduro feature , leading from green to checkered. Webster’s teammate, Art Knapp finished second followed by Keith McKinley and Chris Sammons..

Since 1991, Spirit Chrysler Dodge Jeep and Ram has been serving South Jersey and the Philadelphia area. Our dealership is family owned and operated and is now in its second generation of ownership. We strive to create a fun, relaxed car buying experience for all of our customers. Our family atmosphere and friendly staff are just part of the reason why our customers keep coming back to us. Go to http://www.spiritchryslerdodgejeep.com for more information.

Wingless 600cc Micro Sprints (20 laps): 1. Travis Hill, 2. Jermain Godshall, 3. Nick Havens, 4. Austin Quick, 5. Austin Bishop, 6. Eric Bodine, 7. Jon Keller, 8. Ed Barber, III, 9. Wayne Scott, 10. Jake Fox, 11. Jim Tippin, 12. Mike Fillbrunn, 13. Ernie Miles, Jr., 14. Mike Linderman, 15. Rich Mellor, DNS – Rich Aich Mellor, DNS – Rich Afflerbach, Chris Locuson, Darren Zanes

270cc Micro Sprints (20 laps): 1. Tyler Reinhardt, 2. Alex Swift, 3. Colin Bustard, 4. Rich Keller, 5. Kyle Spence, 6. Nick Walton, 7. Billy Gray, 8. Sean Huesser, 9. Chuck Palmucci, 10. Tyler Grau, 11. Branden Pavel, 12. John Blanda, 13. Luke Fogg, DNS – Decker Morrow

ServPro Four Cylinders Enduro (20 laps): 1. John Webster, 2. Art Knapp, 3. Keith McKinley, 4. Chris Sammons

Rick Sweeten Images

Want to discuss this article on our forum? Visit – http://smallcarweeklyforum.com/thread/85/hill-first-reinhardt-webster-repeat